Where to find me!

Please visit my blog at http://www.quiltswissy.blogspot.com

Will you visit me there?  It is my very active blog with all the dogs and the quilts going on!

Please do.

glen

Bonnie Doon

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. dezertsuz
    May 07, 2014 @ 19:44:54

    I did, and I saw your latest 52 Photos, but Blogspot no longer allows me to post comments, no matter what choice I make, so … no comments any more from me. Dairy Queen and Fire in one stop – good deal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

